2019-20 PGA Tour winning player and caddie pairs

Collin Morikawa, J.J. Jakovac
Collin Morikawa celebrates with his caddie J.J. Jakovac (L) after winning 2020 PGA Championship golf tournament at TPC Harding Park. Credit: Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

Here’s a look at every 2019-20 PGA Tour winner, along with the winning caddie. This list is updated every week during the PGA Tour season.

A Military Tribute at The Greenbrier
Winner: Joaquin Niemann
Winning caddie: Dean Elliott

Sanderson Farms Championship
Winner: Sebastián Muñoz
Winning caddie: Mateo Gomez

Safeway Open
Winner: Cameron Champ
Winning caddie: Kurt Kowaluk

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Winner: Kevin Na
Winning caddie: Kenny Harms

Houston Open
Winner: Lanto Griffin
Winning caddie: Chris Nash

Winner: Justin Thomas
Winning caddie: Jimmy Johnson

Winner: Tiger Woods
Winning caddie: Joe LaCava

Bermuda Championship
Winner: Brendon Todd
Winning caddie: Don Gadberry

World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Winner: Rory McIlroy
Winning caddie: Harry Diamond

Mayakoba Golf Classic
Winner: Brendon Todd
Winning caddie: Don Gadberry

The RSM Classic
Winner: Tyler Duncan
Winning caddie: Zach Guthrie

Sentry Tournament of Champions
Winner: Justin Thomas
Winning caddie: Jimmy Johnson

Sony Open in Hawaii
Winner: Cameron Smith
Winning caddie: Sam Pinfold

The American Express
Winner: Andrew Landry
Winning caddie: Terry Walker

Farmers Insurance Open
Winner: Marc Leishman
Winning caddie: Matty Kelly

Waste Management Phoenix Open
Winner: Webb Simpson
Winning caddie: Paul Tesori

AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Winner: Nick Taylor
Winning caddie: Jeff Willett

The Genesis Invitational
Winner: Adam Scott
Winning caddie: John Limanti

Puerto Rico Open
Winner: Viktor Hovland
Winning caddie: Shay Knight

WGC-Mexico Championship
Winner: Patrick Reed
Winning caddie: Kessler Karain

Honda Classic
Winner: Sungjae Im
Winning caddie: Albin Choi

Arnold Palmer Invitational
Winner: Tyrrell Hatton
Winning caddie: Michael Donaghy

Charles Schwab Challenge
Winner: Daniel Berger
Winning caddie: Josh Cassell

RBC Heritage
Winner: Webb Simpson
Winning caddie: Paul Tesori

Travelers Championship
Winner: Dustin Johnson
Winning caddie: Austin Johnson

Rocket Mortgage Classic
Winner: Bryson DeChambeau
Winning caddie: Tim Tucker

Workday Charity Open
Winner: Collin Morikawa
Winning caddie: JJ Jakovac

The Memorial Tournament
Winner: Jon Rahm
Winning caddie: Adam Hayes

3M Open
Winner: Michael Thompson
Winning caddie: Damian Lopez

WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational
Winner: Justin Thomas
Winning caddie: Jim “Bones” Mackay

Barracuda Championship
Winner: Richy Werenski
Winning caddie: Spencer Seifert

PGA Championship
Winner: Collin Morikawa
Winning Caddie: JJ Jakovac


  1. Love your site, IAM volunteering for my 2 ND us open , I’ll be on the practice tee all week, is there anything I can do to make the caddies and players more comfortable? In the future can you send me players and caddies pairings? Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *