2020-21 PGA Tour winning player and caddie pairs

Robert Streb and caddie Steve Catlin after winning the 2020 RSM Classic.

Here’s a look at every 2020-21 PGA Tour winner, along with the winning caddie. This list is updated every week during the PGA Tour season.

Safeway Open
Winner: Stewart Cink
Winning caddie: Reagan Cink

U.S. Open
Winner: Bryson DeChambeau
Winning caddie: Tim Tucker

Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship
Winner: Hudson Swafford
Winning caddie: Kyle Bradley

Sanderson Farms Championship
Winner: Sergio Garcia
Winning caddie: Mike Kerr

Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Winner: Martin Laird
Winning caddie: Ryan Hogue

Winner: Jason Kokrak
Winning caddie: David Robinson

ZOZO Championship
Winner: Patrick Cantlay
Winning caddie: Matt Minister

Bermuda Championship
Winner: Brian Gay
Winning caddie: Casey Clendenon

Vivint Houston Open
Winner: Carlos Ortiz
Winning caddie: Eduardo Castiello

The Masters Tournament
Winner: Dustin Johnson
Winning caddie: Austin Johnson

RSM Classic
Winner: Robert Streb
Winning caddie: Steve Catlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *