2019 Tour Championship field list

Rory McIlroy, Harry Diamond
Rory McIlroy, here with caddie Harry Diamond, will enter the Tour Championship at No. 5 in the FedExCup standings. Credit: Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports

The Tour Championship — the final leg of the PGA Tour Playoffs for the FedExCup — tees off on Thursday at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta. The field is limited to the top 30 players in the FedExCup standings, following BMW Championship, won by Justin Thomas on Sunday.

Here’s the field list for the Tour Championship from No. 1-30, based on FedExCup ranking: 

  1. Justin Thomas
  2. Patrick Cantlay
  3. Brooks Koepka
  4. Patrick Reed
  5. Rory McIlroy
  6. Jon Rahm
  7. Matt Kuchar
  8. Xander Schauffele
  9. Webb Simpson
  10. Abraham Ancer
  11. Gary Woodland
  12. Tony Finau
  13. Adam Scott
  14. Dustin Johnson
  15. Hideki Matsuyama
  16. Paul Casey
  17. Justin Rose
  18. Brandt Snedeker
  19. Rickie Fowler
  20. Kevin Kisner
  21. Marc Leishman
  22. Tommy Fleetwood
  23. Corey Conners
  24. Sungjae Im
  25. Chez Reavie
  26. Bryson DeChambeau
  27. Louis Oosthuizen
  28. Charles Howell III
  29. Lucas Glover
  30. Jason Kokrak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *