2019 BMW Championship field

Brooks Koepka
Brooks Koepka leads the FedEx points standings heading into the BMW Championship. Credit: Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports

The BMW Championship — the second leg of the PGA Tour Playoffs for the FedExCup — tees off on Thursday at Medinah, just outside Chicago. The field is limited to the top 70 players in the FedExCup standings, following The Northern Trust, won by Patrick Reed on Sunday.

Sixty-nine players will compete, as Kevin Na — who was eligible — withdrew on Monday.

After the BMW Championship ends this Sunday, 30 players will advance to season-ending FedExCup finale — the Tour Championship — at East Lake.

Here’s the field list for the BMW Championship: 

Brooks Koepka
Patrick Reed
Rory McIlroy
Matt Kuchar
Jon Rahm
Patrick Cantlay
Xander Schauffele
Abraham Ancer
Gary Woodland
Dustin Johnson
Webb Simpson
Justin Rose
Paul Casey
Adam Scott
Justin Thomas
Marc Leishman
Rickie Fowler
Chez Reavie
Tony Finau
Bryson DeChambeau
Kevin Kisner
Brandt Snedeker
Charles Howell III
Tommy Fleetwood
Shane Lowry
Sungjae Im
Corey Conners
Louis Oosthuizen
Harold Varner III
Andrew Putnam
Ryan Palmer
Jason Kokrak
Hideki Matsuyama
Francesco Molinari
Scott Piercy
J.T. Poston
C.T. Pan
Tiger Woods
Billy Horschel
Kevin Tway
Lucas Glover
Sung Kang
Ian Poulter
Jordan Spieth
Rory Sabbatini
Phil Mickelson
Keith Mitchell
Jim Furyk
Ryan Moore
Jason Day
Adam Hadwin
J.B. Holmes
Si Woo Kim
Nate Lashley
Max Homa
Collin Morikawa
Cameron Champ
Troy Merritt
Dylan Frittelli
Byeong Hun An
Vaughn Taylor
Joel Dahmen
Graeme McDowell
Adam Long
Keegan Bradley
Rafa Cabrera Bello
Wyndham Clark
Emiliano Grillo
Joaquin Niemann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *